Signed in as:
Signed in as:
Tuesday to Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturdays 10am to 3pm
Sundays & Mondays - CLOSED
Appointments are not required but is recommended.
Villarreal Enterprise Group, LLC D/B/As DMV-Xpress Services, Xpress Multi-Services, Speedy DMV Services reserve its rights to determine operations hours or opening/closing times even if the hours do not meet the operation hours set and posted.
If you need Vehicle Registration or any DMV Services Our Las Vegas Office: 1515 E Tropicana Ave, Suite 345, Las Vegas, Nevada, 89119 (Maryland Pkwy and Tropicana Ave)
We are limiting our telephone hours so we can better prioritize our clients with confirmed appointments, we also have Facebook Messenger, Yelp Messages, Google Messages and you can text to 702-979-7202 with question.
Yes you can! Just send a text to (702) 979-7202 and we'll get back to ASAP. Regular text messaging rates apply.
Yes we do!
If you love your service, leave us a comment. We’d love to hear from you. Click here to check it out.
Sales Taxes are paid to the dealer, based on the actual sales price.
Vehicle must be registered before the expiration date on the placard issued by the dealer.
Use Online Vehicle Registration. Register your vehicle online without visiting the DMV! You can transfer existing plates or get new standard plates in the mail. Most vehicles purchased from a Nevada dealer are eligible.
Sales Taxes - You may or may not be charged sales tax at registration. Many dealers remit sales taxes directly to the DMV. Full Nevada taxes are due on vehicles purchased in Utah. See Out-of-State Dealer Sales.
Vehicle must be registered before the expiration of any movement permit issued.
Odometer Statement - Ensure the dealer completes this statement on the title or certificate of origin on vehicles 9 years old or newer. The original copy of a separate statement is also acceptable.
Vehicle must be registered within 30 days of the purchase. Sales taxes are not charged on "occasional" sales. The buyer must obtain insurance and a movement permit prior to driving the vehicle on any public street. The seller should remove the license plates and transfer or surrender them. Complete a Bill of Sale for your records.
New Nevada residents must obtain their driver license and vehicle registration within 30 days.
Out-of-state insurance is not accepted. You must obtain insurance from a Nevada Licensed Insurance Carrier and maintain the coverage for the entire time the vehicle is registered in Nevada. Coverage is verified electronically with your insurance company.
Motorists who do not maintain Nevada liability insurance are subject to a registration suspension and reinstatement fees and fines. You must keep Nevada Evidence of Insurance in your vehicle at all times. Mopeds and trailers are exempt from insurance requirements.
VIN inspections are done at DMV offices. At larger offices, drive to the inspection station outside the main office first.
Smog checks are required on most gasoline and diesel powered cars and trucks, 1968 and newer, based in most areas of Las Vegas and Reno. Exemptions include new vehicles on their first and second registration, hybrids for the first five model years, diesel vehicles with a manufacturers gross vehicle weight rating over 14,000 pounds, motorcycles and mopeds.
Emissions tests are valid for 90 days. If the vehicle was purchased from a Nevada dealer, the test is valid for 180 days from the date of the test.
Copyright © 2022 Speedy DMV Services - All Rights Reserved.
Villarreal Enterprise Group, LLC D/B/As DMV-Xpress Services, Xpress Multi-Services, Speedy DMV Services reserve its rights to determine operations hours, and opening/closing times even if the hours do not meet the operation hours set and posted.
Please be aware that sometimes all the services advertized are not available and we reserve our right to determine the service we provide or to refuse service to anyone with or without reason.
1515 E Tropicana Ave, Suite 345, Las Vegas, NV, 89119.